Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Keri's Christmas Wish by Pamela Thibodeaux

Can Keri get past her angst over Christ’s birth and enjoy the Christmas season?

Blurb:
For as long as she can remember, Keri Jackson has despised the hype and commercialism around Christmas so much she seldom enjoys the holiday. Will she get her wish and be free of the angst to truly enjoy Christmas this year?

A devout Christian at heart, Jeremy Hinton, a Psychotherapist, Life Coach, Spiritual Mentor and Energy Medicine Practitioner has studied all of the world’s religions and homeopathic healing modalities. But when a rare bacterial infection threatens the life of the woman he loves, will all of his faith and training be for naught?

Find out in Keri’s Christmas Wish - Available at Amazon


Excerpt: Later that evening, Keri sat in her apartment bewildered and confused. Her search around the apartment complex after work had uncovered not a single string of wind chimes. Not one. She’d found nothing to explain the music she’d heard while drifting off after her evening prayer the night before.


Goose bumps rose on her flesh in response to the shiver that shook her soul. Could it be God used the music to acknowledge her prayer? Would this be the year she finally let go of all the angst she felt around Christmas and just enjoyed one of the holiest seasons? Would her Christmas wish finally be granted?


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Blog Tour Stops:

Dec 3rd – Saturday Spotlight on my personal blog: http://pamswildroseblog.blogspot.com
Dec 4th – Patty Gordon/Patricia Kiyono Blog: http://creative-hodgepodge.blogspot.com/
Dec 5th - Linda Rondeau Blog:  http://lindarondeau.com/snarksensibility
Dec 6th - Clare Revell Blog: http://telscha.blogspot.co.uk/
Dec 7th – Diana Rubino Blog: http://dianarubinoauthor.blogspot.com/
Dec 8th – Tina Gayle Blog: http://tinagayle.blogspot.com/2016/10/pam.html
Dec 9th – Linda Carroll-Bradd Blog: http://blog.lindacarroll-bradd.com/
Dec 10th – Marilyn Leach Blog: marilynleachteaandbooks.com
Dec 11th – Robin Bayne Blog: http://wwwwritingbetweensundays.blogspot.com/
Dec 12th – Raquel Byrnes Blog: http://nitewriter6.blogspot.com/
Dec 13th – Cami Checketts Blog: http://www.camichecketts.com/  
Dec 14th – Linda McLaughlin Blog: http://lindalyndi.com/reading-room-blog/
Dec 15th – Diane Burton Blog: http://dianeburton.blogspot.com/
Dec 16th – Maureen Bonatch Blog: http://www.maureenbonatch.com/blog/
Dec 17th – Alicia Dean Blog: https://aliciadean.com/alicias-blog/
Dec 18th – Jody Day Blog: http://jodysdevotionaljournal.blogspot.com/
Dec 20th – Marian Merritt’s Blog: http://marianmerritt.blogspot.com


3 comments:

  1. Thanks so much Cami for hosting KCW blog tour!
    Good luck and God's blessings
    PamT

    ReplyDelete
  2. on my charger, Rolex Daytona otherwise I’d wake up in the morning with a Power Reserve greeting.Cases aren’t for everyone, but fortunately handbag replica most cases are cheap making it easy to try one out. If you want to keep your watch Replica Watches in pristine condition, or you just want to avoid potential skin problems, check out a few of the ones Replica watches UK I researched.If you use a watch protector, let us know your thoughts on how it Replica handbags worked in the .

    ReplyDelete

I love comments! Thanks for taking the time to make me feel happy.

My Blog List

How to Love a Dog's Best Friend

Rescued by Love: Park City Firefighter Romance

The Daring One: A Billionaire Bride Pact Romance

The Faithful One: A Billionaire Bride Pact Romance

Pass Interference: A Last Play Romance

Cozumel Escape: Destination Billionaire Romance

The Protective One: A Billionaire Bride Pact Romance

Caribbean Rescue: A Destination Billionaire Romance

The Independent One: A Billionaire Bride Pact Romance

Shadows in the Curtain: A Destination Billionaire Romance

The Feisty One: A Billionaire Bride Pact Romance

The Resilient One: A Billionaire Bride Pact Romance

Running from the Cowboy: A Snow Valley Romance

Spring in Snow Valley

Oh, Come On - Be Faithful

A Touch of Love

Christmas Kisses: An Echo Ridge Anthology

Protect This

Blog This

Redeem This

Fourth of July

The Colony

The Broken Path

Poison Me

Powered by Blogger.

Dead Running

Dying to Run

Full Court Devotion: A Christmas in Snow Valley Romance

Christmas in Snow Valley

Receive a free copy of The Feisty One

Facebook

Twitter

Follow by Email

What We Believe

I'm a Mormon.

Google+ Followers

Followers

Blog Archive