Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
top of page
Sweet Western Romance Collection
Choose your favorite retailer

Sweet Western Romance Collection



Tough, protective cowboys meet their match in this swoony and suspenseful romance collection by USA Today Bestselling Author Cami Checketts.

Only Her Cowboy
A cowboy hiding his attraction to the woman who hates him. A feisty woman who must stay away from the cowboy at all costs. When a storm interferes can he break through her walls or will they both drown alone?
A Touch of Love
A determined woman with a speech impediment; the irresistible cowboy who breaks through her barriers.
Loving the Rancher
A tough rancher and a woman with amnesia. When her past catches up with her, will their love be strong enough to overcome the evil chasing her?
Matchmaking the Entertainer and the Firefighter
America’s most loveable sweetheart. The closed-off firefighter combat champion. The most unlikely match that may heal them both.
Seeking Mr. Dependable
A broken-hearted Romeo. A wrongly-accused woman. Can he keep her safe if she puts her life in his hands?
Cowgirl sass takes on cowboy charm in this second-chance romance.
Romancing the Island
A tough Navy SEAL and a woman who’s sworn to never love a SEAL.


bottom of page